Working on a New Site…

Well I’ve had a first look at the new author’s website Nita is putting together for me.  It’s not active yet, but I must say I am impressed.  It’s clean, elegant, and makes me look like I’m WAY more reputable an author than I actually am.

I’m looking into transferring this blog lock stock and barrel over there, so once it launches I might be doing my blogging from there instead.  Have to wait and see.

I’m hoping to add other things as well, such as my old bike and other travel adventures.  Currently they’re scattered to the four winds over old outdated websites which, quite frankly, are filled with horrible pop-up ads and other complications.  It would be nice to put everything onto a single site eventually, but depends on what it can accommodate.

Teaser image:

